Need Help? Call 269-381-1114  
   ALL PHASE - KALAMAZOO   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

All-Phase Electric Supply Co. was originally founded by Ron Kinney in 1959 and was a privately held company.  During 1990, Ron suffered a stroke and the company was positioned to be sold to someone else as long they had the same outlook towards employees and customers as he did.  In early 1999, CED, along with a half a dozen other suitors looked at All-Phase for purchase. CED has approximately 650 locations in the USA, and almost that many globally in Canada, UK, and Australia. Ron had a lot of experience with CED from his many years in the business and knew it was a family-owned business and the employees would be treated like a small independant, not like a large national distributor or a just another name on a time card. Because of this, Ron finally decided to sell his company to CED in August 1999.

In our Kalamazoo location, which was founded in 1962, we have 18 employees.  A manager, 3 outside sales (4 including manager), 4 inside sales, 1 lighting quotes person, 1 gear quotes person, 1 purchasing agent, 1 counter sales person, 3 back office and 3 warehouse.  Our total industry experience together is almost 439 years or an average of over 24 years each!

My committment as the manager to you is making sure we provide you the best service we can with competitive pricing and a personal touch......If you ever feel that this is not done, please contact me directly on my cell at 1-269-207-5346 or email electricpisa@sbcglobal.net

Thank you for using All-Phase and we appreciate your business....
Tony Di Pisa
 

Contact Information

1355 KING HIGHWAY
KALAMAZOO, MI 49001-2525

Email: customerservice@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone: 269-381-1114
Fax: 269-381-4146








Employee Contact Information


Cindy Willson
Accounts Receivable

Email: cwillson@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 232
Fax: 269-381-4146

Carl Keller
Contractor Outside Sales

Email: carlkellerkazoo@gmail.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 240
Fax: 269-381-4146

Glenn Beauvais
Contractor Outside Sales

Email: beauvaisglenn@gmail.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 240
Fax: 269-381-4146

Jeff Willson
Counter Sales

Email: jwillson@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 255
Fax: 269-381-4146

Rick Louis
Driver

Email: rlouis@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114
Fax: 269-381-4146

George Shipman
Inside Sales

Email: hgshipman@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 228
Fax: 269-381-4146

Mike Kimble
Inside Sales

Email: mkimble@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 225
Fax: 269-381-4146

Ron Harris
Inside Sales/Counter

Email: rharris@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 212
Fax: 269-381-4146

John Irmen
Inside Sales/Purchasing

Email: jirmen@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 213
Fax: 269-381-4146

Ron Johnson
Inside/Outside Sales

Email: rkjohnson@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 227
Fax: 269-381-4146

Kelly Rose
Lighting Quotes

Email: krose@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 236
Fax: 269-381-4146

Tony Di Pisa
Manager

Email: electricpisa@sbcglobal.net
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 233
Fax: 269-381-4146

Sandy Martin
Office / Payables

Email: smartin@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 248
Fax: 269-381-4146

Shelley Hofacre
Operations / Payables

Email: shofacre@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 214
Fax: 269-381-4146

Kelly Peters
Quotations

Email: kdipisa@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114 ext 226
Fax: 269-381-4146

Brittnee Jackson
Warehouse

Email: bjackson@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114
Fax: 269-381-4146

Chris Beadle
Warehouse

Email: cbeadle@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Phone#1: 269-381-1114
Fax: 269-381-4146


1355 KING HIGHWAY KALAMAZOO, MI 49001-2525 | Tel: 269-381-1114 | Fax: 269-381-4146 | customerservice@all-phasekalamazoo.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4